Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: It was very well maintained.
Cons: Guest security
Location: Nice location. Close to tollway and restaurants, etc...
The only disappointment I have was that I had told a front desk staff member that the security latch on the room door was broke. She immediately instructed the maintenance person to fix it. My room was on the second floor and it was approximately five minutes when this individual returned and stated it was fixed I was surprised. The reason I can say this was because I was sitting in the lobby while this occurred. When I returned to my room in the late evening the security latch was still broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Room clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Breakfast very good better than most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our sister company.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was very polite and friendly.
Location: Easy to find and navigate to and from.
Would like to see some cosmetic upgrades. Carpets were a bit worn in places. The beds and bedding were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: At breakfast the second morning, the facility did not replenish the hot foods.
Good value for the price. Parking was good and access to the interstate was easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient to tollway

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to I90. Great price.
Cons: Make it all non-smoking.
Location: tons of shopping/restaurants just up Randall Road. 30 min to O'Hare.
Very nice hotel. Staff friendly, rooms good-sized. Comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast included. Coffee maker in room. In general a nice hotel and can't beat the price. We had 2 small complaints--we had 2 rooms--in both, the fridge had not been cleaned out so there were left-over foodstuffs--yuck. In one room, we found food behind a curtain and the carpet was gross. Otherwise, the rooms were clean and especially the bathrooms were clean. The other complaint has to do with staying on the 3rd floor. Half the floor has smoking rooms. We requested non-smoking (allergies) and did get non-smoking rooms---but every time you turned on the bathroom fan, it drew the smell of smoke from down the hall--just awful. The hallway itself also smelled of smoke and permeated all the way down to our rooms, which were at the very end of the hall away from the smoking rooms. Our rooms did not smell of smoke thankfully and the AC units did well to circulate the air---but the hotel needs to either be all non-smoking or make the 3rd flor all smoking--the half and half doesn't cut it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Stop on way to the Dells

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The location was great for our trip. Staff was great at check in and at breakfast. They had a nice variety of foods at breakfast. Room was clean and we have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Nice Staff, restaurant next door. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camillo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eula from Grand Rapids

Good stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows and bed were not comfortable for me. Overall, not a bad stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherrie from Indiana

too smokey

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was not happy that my nonsmoking room was on the same floor as smoking rooms. My walk from the elevator smelled like smoke and when I woke in the morning my room smelled like smoke. Won't stay there again.