Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Hotel was nice and staff was friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The saty was comfortable but my only complaint is that i am still waiting for my security deposit its been 10 days and i havent got my money back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, Georgia

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I really enjoyed your facilities. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Nice hotel away from chicago but not too far.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice staff. No disturbance, quite place.very reasonable price. Breakfast not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was nice and average. Clean rooms but furniture was a little worn. Location was perfect 30 min from every where I needed to go.Breakfast was good actually a little better than some higher end hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Below average hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly, however the noise outside the room and parking lot were horrible. The area the hotel is in is questionable. The room is average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by George K, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and for any noise disturbances that occurred. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall it was a very good experience at this motel.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kamil

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good and comfortable stay. The beds were really nice. The room was clean and the property felt safe.
4 out of 5
by I-Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

Good clean hotel with extras.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was well stocked. Good extras.