Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Really nice and clean hotel, excelent staff, good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

A place to"land" after a long international flight

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Simply needing a clean and moderately priced place to stay etween landing late at O'Hare one day and flying out domestically the next. An available shuttle to O'Hare worked fine, though timing may necessitate a lengthy wait. Construction outside made the entrance a little difficult to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Fast check-in and good price.
Location: Close to airport and close to good restaurants.
The hotel is close to airport, have shuttle service free, good service, good breakfast, wi fi free and is clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Hotel is ok for a one night stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
There is nothing else to add. This is why I never fill out these rediculous surveys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia pa

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything was good, only small issue was parking. They are doing major construction on side of building and had to walk a little further than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stale smell in the room, as a result of AC not running to keep the air circulating. Same for the corridors ... Nice exteriors, but interiors were disappointing. Breakfast was decent/good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Lupe , Hotel Management
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced . We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The breakfast was good, the hotel is quaint and clean. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice place, clean. My Husband liked that he could barrow a book and return it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

They try but facility needs refresh

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Room is spacious and checkin is fast. Hotel rooms and facilities are outdated. An overnight stay is ok. Would not want to be here for more than a night.