Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean, up to date, comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: There is a bowling alley near buy, not to far from multiple shopping, dining.
This hotel is great. It was our first time staying there and I will defiantly go back. The room was clean and stocked. The bed was amazing and there was plenty of blankets and pillows. The whirl pool in our room worked perfect and there was plenty of hot water to fill it. Some hotels the hot water runs out. The room was big. There was no noise from outside or inside and the pool was clean and pleasant. Parking was good. The breakfast was hot and delicious Check in and check out was a breeze. I would defiantly recommend this hotel for any type of stay, business, couples get away, family. It was close to food and the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Staff could be a little nicer
Location: Near the high way, lots of restaurants near by.
I've been to a lot of hotels in the Bolingbrook/Romeoville area and this is one of the best, very nice, modern, and clean.
5 out of 5
by Molly J.

I'll be back.....

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly here, accommodations are very clean and updated. Nice spacious rooms with tall ceilings. Definitely coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel a with reasonable rates

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only negative was that the heat was a bit difficult to control in our suite because the heater was in the usual spot below the windows in the bedroom and the thermostat was on the other side of the suite in the living room area by the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & updated hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Made my reservations and paid ahead of time through Hotels.com In doing so I made an error with information that made it difficult for the hotel staff to bring up the reservation. They were so patient and great at working with us to find the reservation. It was just a good experience and started the hotel stay on the right foot and we continued to enjoy the hotel stay til the end.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Decent for the money

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The bed made me roll to the middle, toliet seat went from side to side (loose), pillows to soft, toliet flushed quite loud, but breakfast was hot and quite a nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Joan

Great stay in Romeoville1

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the room stayed too warm even after we turned off the heat and put on the A/C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything. The hotel is very nice. The staff is great. Breakfast is great.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
We love the King room with the hot tub. We have stayed there many times. Every time the place is very clean and the staff could not be nicer. I will stay there every chance I get.