Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean facilities over all great place

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay , nice stuff, clean facilities. Friendly area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Respite during business travel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfy and my room was quiet despite proximity to the interstate. The room felt bright and relaxing.
Cons: Continental breakfast was 'meh', could use some variety but I did stay for 6 days.
Location: Parking lot felt safe and easy enough turning onto Webber Rd to head to other restaurant options beyond what's within walking distance of the hotel.
A good quiet place to sleep on a business trip. Despite my odd hours departing and returning from work, even in the wee hours I felt I got service at the front desk as if it was 8am on a busy day. My stay for work was extended from 2 days to 6 and despite a busy weekend they were able to accommodate me without having to change rooms. I just needed a place to sleep and 'live' off working hours for a week, this got the job done. Internet worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Could have done better

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Good location to my business meeting
Cons: Decor was a little lacking
Location: It's in the middle of an area that isn't walking friendly, and I didn't have a car for my own evening use. Pretty blah evening, but I was tired anyway
Definitely a nice enough hotel, but nothing special. Rooms were clean and in good condition, but sparsely furnished and rather dark. Good continental breakfast, on a par with most. In the middle of an industrial area where there isn't much interesting nearby. Slept well, plenty of pillows. Left with the feeling that I could have done better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Country Inn and Suites Romeoville, IL

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off Expressway and close by to shopping and resturants.
Cons: Carpet was a little worn in the room but overall room was clean and comfortaqble
Location: Shopping, food, gas are all nearby
Check-in was quick and the Hotel Staff were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Kewanee IL

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night because I was graduating in Aurora. I wanted to be close but not in Aurora the night before. The room served its purpose and all in all a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, as expected. Very friendly staff.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was a bonus.
Cons: Could have a hot tub.
I was visiting and stayed for one evening. Note, there is a pool but not hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place - staff was very helpful in fixing issues that we had.
3 out of 5
by Consuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels