Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern decor but sadly lacking in amenities

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Modern decor and spacious room. Few amenities of poor quality. Bed was lumpy, too soft, towels were old, sink pipes smelled, toilet didn't flush properly. TV was old as was remote, in room coffee maker was old and coffee undrinkable.
3 out of 5
by Cathleen

Beware additional charges

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was ok. Had a couple of surprises. I needed a roll a way bed and I had my small dog with me. When I checked in, I was informed there was a $10 charge for the bed and a $25 charge for my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean, up to date, comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: There is a bowling alley near buy, not to far from multiple shopping, dining.
This hotel is great. It was our first time staying there and I will defiantly go back. The room was clean and stocked. The bed was amazing and there was plenty of blankets and pillows. The whirl pool in our room worked perfect and there was plenty of hot water to fill it. Some hotels the hot water runs out. The room was big. There was no noise from outside or inside and the pool was clean and pleasant. Parking was good. The breakfast was hot and delicious Check in and check out was a breeze. I would defiantly recommend this hotel for any type of stay, business, couples get away, family. It was close to food and the expressway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Staff could be a little nicer
Location: Near the high way, lots of restaurants near by.
I've been to a lot of hotels in the Bolingbrook/Romeoville area and this is one of the best, very nice, modern, and clean.
4 out of 5
by travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Molly J.

I'll be back.....

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly here, accommodations are very clean and updated. Nice spacious rooms with tall ceilings. Definitely coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel a with reasonable rates

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only negative was that the heat was a bit difficult to control in our suite because the heater was in the usual spot below the windows in the bedroom and the thermostat was on the other side of the suite in the living room area by the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & updated hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Made my reservations and paid ahead of time through Hotels.com In doing so I made an error with information that made it difficult for the hotel staff to bring up the reservation. They were so patient and great at working with us to find the reservation. It was just a good experience and started the hotel stay on the right foot and we continued to enjoy the hotel stay til the end.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels