Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Desk person was outstanding during check in

Posted May 16, 2017
Desk services was great. Offered great information and was proactive in meeting my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was 'over booked', but I had a reservation?

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Hard to say as i had no room
Cons: Better reservation methods
Location: Don't know.
When I got to the hotel, I was told that Expedia granted me the reservation, but the hotel was sold out / overbooked. Not sure how that happens. Ended up at another Hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 5, 2017
Very quiet and comfortable hotel near major roads and expressway. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good food. Only oddity - one elevator in back corner of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Village Ohio

Nice accommodations

Posted Apr 19, 2017
First time in my life I stayed at a place geared toward the corporate traveler. Having to pay $3 for a cup of coffee was not the way I choose to start my day...people with an expense account won't care, as a self employed business owner, I don't think a free cup of coffee is to much to expect. Our group booked three rooms for seven coffee drinkers.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Good value in a nice motel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good access to restsurants and also Illinois interstate system.
4 out of 5
by ann

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in slow as it is at many hotels. Need to be more helpful to sign up for opportunities to earn rewards nights.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kamela

Not as good as expected

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
requested a top floor room and was offered 3rd floor in rear of hotel. Didn't realize the rear was so outdated. Entrance door an hallway was very narrow. Coffee maker and glasses were in top of closet. The glasses were dirty with red lipstick. I don't wear red lipstick, we used paper cups instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellent hotel and very friendly staff. I was in town for a funeral and they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
An amazing experience w/ the Family.. Great Service, Delicious Food & Bartender with a good talent to make good drinks (Geenesy)