Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice and close hotel to Ravinia. Breakfast menu could use more items, not enough options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access, quiet, and clean with a nice pool.
Visiting family in Deerfield area. This hotel was convenient for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Nice hotel in Deerfield

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious and very clean. The sofa in the room was comfortable to sit in. The desk with roll out keyboard table was a nice touch.
Cons: Improve signage in the hotel giving directions to the front lobby.
The front desk staff were helpful, friendly and pleasant to deal with. Check in and out were efficient and easy. Room was clean, had a pleasant odor, comfortable bed, sofa and great shower, toilet and sink area. The desk and TV were the right size. Free WiFi worked well after sign in. The towels were not harsh or scratchy with a clean odor to them Everything was kept in excellent working order. The "Bistro" in the front lobby served a wide range of domestic and foreign beers and other drinks. Did not try any food there. The corridors were long with few signs indicating the direction to the front lobby. Off street parking around the hotel was plentiful and the multiple entries made it easy to park close to your room. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a corporate location. Only one "one cup" coffee in room when there were three people staying in the room. No free coffee in lobby or free newspapers. Very clean hotel. We stayed on a Saturday. I think they cater to business travelers. Location was close to my relative so it worked for me.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I did not find the hair blower or an adițional blanket. And it was cold in the room when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great it is always nice to stay at your Hotel!!
3 out of 5
by darryl

Cold hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The temperature in the room was cold and we advised the hotel front desk and she was very non chalant about the issure