Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Hidden jewel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Surprisingly close to miracle mile, room was clean, staff was very pleasant and accommodating but valeting my car for one night was brutally expensive... but then that's chicago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Stayed for business...nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great staff, nice room with a fridge and the gym also had a lot to offer being a hotel gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Room, location, staff, restaurant
Our stay was great. Our room was clean and comfortable. All staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice service - would stay again! Clean rooms and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our window was on the side with a busy street so it was a bit noisy and little hard to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to magnificient mile

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Perfect
Ingrid was wonderful with restaurant suggestions. Everyone was very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased with Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location is good, staff was friendly.
Cons: Traffic is loud outside, but that is not something the hotel can control. Major metropolitan city- noise is to be expected, but lots of sirens.
Good location to various things to do. Ruth Chris nearby, that's a great place to get a good steak!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, IL

Noicy Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly but when we walked into our room and their were ear plugs provided by the hotel we knew we were in trouble. We heard sirens all night long. I actually had to use the ear plugs. If the sirens weren't there then location would be great. Lots of great places within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely attentive and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located right in the middle of all the Chicago action. Everyone from the staff was warm and helpful - I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
River North , is in my opinion, the best location in the city. Shopping, dinning & night life. Also a couple blocks to theater district.