Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean and comfortable room on the first floor. Check in was easy and fast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. It was a pleasure having you stayed with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Again, thank you and have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Luisa G. Guest Experience Ambassador
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very comfortable rooms and in excellent condition. The only drawback was that I was in a room with a door adjoining my room and the next door room, and although it was closed and locked, I could still hear voices from the next door room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. If in the near future, you're back in the area, please don't hesitate to make a request for your room preference. We will always love to make you a happy guest. Again, Thank you! Sincerely, Luisa G. Guest Experience Ambassador
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very nice hotel for my short one night stay. Welcoming staff, great fresh food at the restaurant/bar. Nice set up in the lounge area and very clean quiet rooms! Would def stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad to hear that our staff were welcoming and you had a great stay with us. It's a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Again, thank you. Best Regards, Luisa Godoy Guest Experience Ambassador
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland, United States of America

Mediocre

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel housekeeping was rude. Around 10 am there was a knock, and before I got to the door, housekeeping was opening the door themself!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to response regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important and it will help us improve our daily operation. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Glenview. Best Regards, Luisa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great visit on Nov 25, 2016

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Easy access to street, plenty of parking to the door, easy navigation/layout of hotel. Short walk from car to room and front desk to room.
Everything was great here. All staff very friendly from the Guest Service people to housekeeping all saying Hello.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank so much for taking the time and providing us a review! We greatly appreciate when our guests leave us feedback. I am so happy to hear our team took great care of you! If you are ever back in the area, let us know, we would be happy to take care of you once again. Best Regards, Luisa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Luisa Guest Experience Ambassador
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Luisa G. Guest Experience Ambassador
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable best sleep I had in months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late booking reduced rate

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted warmly by the attendant. The lobby was spacious and clean. We watched a football game in a beautiful seating area and enjoyed food from the cafe.