Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great check-in

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. Check-in with night manager was great. He went above and beyond to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed 3 nights over Thanksgiving holiday. Clean, comfortable stay with a very nice lobby; fireplace, seating with courtyard view, starbucks-style coffee bar, to hang out in. Noisy neighbors indicated lack of soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

free breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
I paid additional for free breakfast for two. There was no free breakfast. Food in restaurant was extremely high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
mediocre at best. it says microwave upon request but when i called for one they said i had to go all the way down to the first floor if i wanted to use it.
4 out of 5
by Wendy M from Tampa, Florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, It just would have been nice if you offered free breakfast and coffee in the morning. The little food counter was a bit pricey for the food. I paid $13 for a glass of wine! A little too much. But the area was very nice, I would come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have been better

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok. But when i checked in, i asked for a pull up bed. Lady at the front office was not nice. She just said pull up beds where not part of the room. I understand what she meant. She just was not nice about saying it
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room, wonderful service. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield IL.

Hotel was close to everything we had planned.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: How close it was to everything we had planned to do .
Cons: Quiet loud guests sooner.
Location: The location was great for us.
Room was nice, bed was comfortable, everything worked and was easy to find in the room. Other than some very noisey guests, everything was good.