Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
mediocre at best. it says microwave upon request but when i called for one they said i had to go all the way down to the first floor if i wanted to use it.
4 out of 5
by Wendy M from Tampa, Florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, It just would have been nice if you offered free breakfast and coffee in the morning. The little food counter was a bit pricey for the food. I paid $13 for a glass of wine! A little too much. But the area was very nice, I would come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have been better

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok. But when i checked in, i asked for a pull up bed. Lady at the front office was not nice. She just said pull up beds where not part of the room. I understand what she meant. She just was not nice about saying it
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room, wonderful service. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookfield IL.

Hotel was close to everything we had planned.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: How close it was to everything we had planned to do .
Cons: Quiet loud guests sooner.
Location: The location was great for us.
Room was nice, bed was comfortable, everything worked and was easy to find in the room. Other than some very noisey guests, everything was good.
5 out of 5
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding. The hotel has beautiful rooms and friendly associates. I highly recommend it.