Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on/off from highway

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It's easy to find. It's my go-to hotel when I visit Naperville to see my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Biz trip. Good stay. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Pretty nice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There are quite a few businesses, little bar and grills, etc. Not quite a hotbed of entertainment, but enough for something to kill time.
The hotel was nice and our stay was uneventful, which is just what I'm looking for in a stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all great

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room and the Bistro with the TVs.
Only thing I would suggest, is to have a free coffee station in the lobby. I don't like Starbucks coffee, or do I want to pay that much for a plain cup of coffee. Not a fan of the room coffee makers as the only option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Crash

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The mix up with expida. Was exhausting ..............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not for the average person

Posted Oct 3, 2016
On your web page things should be mentioned, free breakfast is a no go, you have to pay for your coffee and breakfast, not even free juice. No vending machines, must buy everything at the front desk. Like I mentioned i will not stay there again, not for the average traveler with a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mead,WA

Friendly staff and clean room!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a great finish to our full weekend and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Excellant hotel. We always stay here when we head out that way. The only downfall this time was that there were a ton of soccer players staying at the hotel and one of them burnt popcorn which set off the smoke alarm. They had to evacuate the hotel and my children were in the pool at this time. My kids were soaking wet and had to stand outside at 10pm because of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but didn't get room I booked.

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: The elevator is down a VERY long hallway. An elevator more centrally located would be nice.
This was a very nice hotel - clean, comfortable, appealing, etc. However, I booked and paid for a room with a King bed and sofa sleeper but was actually placed in a room with 2 double beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was a nice hotel but they did not have a hot tub at all. They also didn't have a refrigerator in the room. Staff was very friendly though and they had a fantastic breakfast at the bistro.