Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Convenient for airport with a good running or walking trail by the side of the river, less than a mile from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines (Chicago), IL

Overnight stay for BTS Concert

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The overall experience was wonderful. Our room was clean and had a great view. The staff was amazing and courteous. We only stayed overnight, but the hotel exceeded all our needs.
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Nice place for many occasions

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time hotel was Beautiful. We had a suite with 1 bed bedroom. Next door to casino and great airport transportation also availability to print boarding pass. Beautiful indoor pool and nice little bistro on main floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be,
Cons: The noise level in the rooms
Decent hotel. Very noisy as it is next to a major highway. If you get put on the west side of the hotel, you hear highway noise the entire night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Shandra S. , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize that you had to experience the nose from the highway. Continue to enjoy your travels, and hope they bring you back to our area soon.
4 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel for the price. I was only there for a couple of days but it was close to everywhere I needed to be. The only issues I had were with parking. Having to pay for parking when you're staying at the hotel is a bit much. I understand that with the casino next door the hotel is trying to keep it open to guests only but $18 a day is a little high. The other issue with parking was trying to leave the lot after I checked out. The lot was completely full and people were parking along the curb which made things a little tight in getting out. I know that with the casino next door and the highway right up against the hotel there isn't much space but I can see some accidents happening in the lot in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Convient place to stay for an early morning flight

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Easy shuttle to and from Hotel and O'hare....Staff was curtious and friendly.....Rooms & halls were very old and run down looking....NEEDS MAJOR UPDATING
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Good for business travel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room they gave me was facing a busy loud road. If you are a light sleeper this could be an issue. The lobby is fantastic for business travel.
5 out of 5
by Yun

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
No complaint at all. Driver was on time and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Only stayed one night after a concert in rosemont but the room was very nice and clean. The check in staff was super friendly. Only thing I didn't like and always say about any hotel that does this is charge for parking. Maybe it's just me but I feel that when you stay at a facility parking should be free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels