Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super noisy from highway traffic

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Super noisy from highway traffic Super noisy from highway traffic Super noisy from highway traffic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was nice but the best part was the pool! It was clean and not "loaded" with chemicals! The staff was excellent and we were able to get to all the places in Chicago we wanted to go pretty easily. The only thing that would've made our stay ABSOLUTELY perfect was if the parking fee wasn't so much but such is life when you stay near an airport ;)
5 out of 5
by Hans Joachim from Recklinghausen

Gutes Hotel für Business-Reisen

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Für den kostenlosen Shuttle zwischen Flughafen und Hotel nicht vergessen das Hotel anzurufen, sonst kommt niemand zum Abholen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty run down and old hotel. Stayed for one (short) night as I had a layover at ORD. Service was good and lobby area updated, but it is close to the highway so it not very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Susan from NY

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed here because our flight was cancelled. The room was comfortable. Did not get to the breakfast since we left first thing in the morning. The hotel provides shuttle service to the airport. There is a casino next door which you can walk to.
5 out of 5
by Naofumi from IL

The high sense hotel,nice staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay after Wolves game@ All State Arena with my family.I love their hot breakfast and dining area.It's very fashionable and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The first night of our stay we found the beds to be uncomfortable. They let us try the beds in available rooms and let us switch with no problem.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from La Porte, In

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a personal trip and the hotel was nice. Next to a casino, but to get there it wass hard with too much traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel. I do apologize that you experienced a heavy amount of traffic during your trip, and hope that you will return to the area soon.
5 out of 5
by Temel from Wisconsin

Recommend if you are in the area

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is close to airport, shopping center and casino. Shuttle service to airport is convenient and restaurant in the hotel is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay. Room was very nice and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.