Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent experience with the hotel. Will always come back as my main spot for chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Amy, AGM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your valued feedback. We hope to see you again soon when ever you are back in the Chicagoland area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful hotel but...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Size of hotel, amenities.
Cons: Room service. Housekeeping, tidiness
The hotel was very nice, comfortable bed. Staff was ok at check in. The problem is they don't have Housekeeping! I stayed over the weekend, and for two nights they did not clean the room, nor did the bed, nor anything. they just dropped in new towels everyday. After work, all I want to do is relax in the room, and enjoy the service I paid for. Unacceptable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Amy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Maria for your feedback. I apologize that housekeeping did not clean your room during your stay with us and I will look into this as to why this wasn't completed. I'm glad that you liked the bed as we just put brand new mattresses in all of our guest rooms recently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The stay was excellent but the only bad thing was that we had to pay for breakfast even though went booked through expedia. The staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feedback and that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff took care of you. The Courtyard Brand does not offer complimentary breakfast so even if you had booked directly with us, breakfast still would not be included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Zimmerausstattung - kein Flughafen Shuttle

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Bei Anmeldung Frühstückszeiten nennen
kein Flughafenshuttle - ungenaue Taxipreise (Hinweg war 50% teurer als Rückweg) - beim Checkin wurde nichts zu Frühstückszeiten genannt. Nächsten Morgen Überraschung!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Clean and comfortable as expected! I had a nice experince.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great to be near Chicago and close to O'Hare int

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Did enjoyed the hotel, very easy to drive by and get with my agenda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Overall evaluation is well. Room was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
We were in town for soccer tournament & this was a good hotel location for the price.
5 out of 5
by christina from MILWAUKEE

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
i ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY HERE. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night near O'Hare

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were fine but the room service from the previous occupant had not been done very well.