Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wake call or Taxi for my interview!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Most often it super, I called in for wake up call and taxi, neither happened....they had the maintenance guy drive me in hotel shuttle that normally does not drive 29 minute away....I was late and did not get job....says it all...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Room was in good shape
Location: Have to drive a little bit to reach anything. Nothing within walking distance.
Room was clean and everything was in good repair. Bed was comfortable. Good a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Can

Very nice hotel. Kinda far out from Chicago core.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay. Not long, but enjoyed all they had. Disappointed breakfast was not free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin ohio

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We're happy with the hotel. The only inconvenience was with some guest. They were to loud especially on the middle of the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place; clean, staff-friendly.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: The road outside of the hotel is under construction--other than that, no recommendations.
Location: It was not close to my destinations, but the traffic moved and I got where I had to go
I would definitely return to it Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Most comfortable bed! Friendly staff in person but not over the phone. Took a while for them to find my Expedia reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night in

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable bed and couch. Loved the room and had a view of the patio. Stayed in for the night and was very happy it.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from new york

did not like it here

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
No refrigerator, no breakfast, one coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所は良好

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
健康診断にて使用し、郊外であったが分かりやすい場所にあった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Free coffee
Hotel and staff were great. Gave it a four because you end up paying for coffee. Sounds like a little thing but with all the competition out there you would think they could spring for free coffee. Otherwise GREAT.