Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel and the hotel rooms were extremely clean and tidy. From the hotel lobby to the rooms and bathroom, everything smelt fresh and was immaculately clean. Will definetly stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Won't be my first choice.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Location: Not easy to access the hotel from highway.
Unexpected expenses charged to credit card. Loud, unsupervised preteen pool party late at night. No free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location is central
Cons: It is common to have breakfast included in the price of the room. Perhaps a breakfast voucher would be a good thing.
Staff was very friendly. For me the bonus was having Starbucks on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Comfortable room, Best hotel breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The Bistro was a highlight.
Cons: Really, nothing needed "improvement".
A pleasant stay. The décor is current, the bed was comfortable. The Bistro served a WONDERFUL breakfast; maybe the best ever in a hotel. The staff was exceedingly pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This hotel is nice and has good amenities from the work center, pool, through the bistro. The bistro's positive is that the food is good and the coffee is brand named, but that also lends to the negative that it relatively pricing in consideration of a continental breakfast option instead. However, you should be better than I to read into a hotel a little more before booking and arriving. Overall, a great hotel, good staff, and great experience and the data in other reviews and online is correct. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but not worth the hassle to get to

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel but very difficult to access due to traffic. Did not offer any free breakfast, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel next to pints bar

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Very Clean and smelled wonderful and fresh. The staff was courteous and efficient. We hadn't even stopped at the desk long before we were being processed and given key cards. Very pleasant atmosphere. We came on a cold at night and the place glowed with warm golden lights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute trip to visit a college and was very pleased with our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels