Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Close to our friends which made it perfect. Wish we had more time there as the courtyard looked inviting but only had one before we moved on to our next location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Not what I paid for

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I booked the king room with a pull out couch. When I walked into the room I noticed there was no couch. I called front desk and was informed that I got the last room available and the other was sold out. However I booked and paid for the king with the pull out couch. My son had to sleep on the floor. They could have switched us to the other courtyard that was 3 miles away. They didn't even bother to inform us upon check in. I asked for blankets for the floor and they never came. When I called the front desk I was told they forgot what room called down for them. Bad experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dardanelle, AR

Nice hotel, close to Ravinia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better markings for entrance to motel.
Location: Very close to Ravinia Park and Metra train station.
We planned our visit to Ravinia to hear the Chicago Symphony. This hotel was very close to the venue and offered a free shuttle to the park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

GOOD DEAL IF GOING TO RAVINIA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: As noted, the free shuttle to the nearby Ravinia Festival is reason enough to stay at this Courtyard property.
Location: Ravinia Festival ... Chicago Botanical Gardens ... shopping ... good places to eat!
We'd stayed at Courtyards several times over the past few years ... and the quality has always been high. We really liked the layout of this--and other--Courtyard properties. The staff--especially Maryam at the front desk--was courteous & helpful. For our needs, the location was good and the price/value was very reasonable. But the best reason to select this particular property is the free shuttle to the nearby Ravinia Festival; last year we stayed at a nearby property and spent $30 each way for a taxi to Ravinia. So the free shuttle adds considerable value to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful with directions and the use of the hotel shuttle. We got a free ride to and from the Metra station which is close by.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: workout area is very small with limited fitness tools, Price of a glass of wine was outrageous - you can buy the bottle for that.
The staff was friendly. The checkin process was quick and easy. They looked for the best room to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
by Tari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels