Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had electrical power issues the first day of our stay. The next evening, the power was out on the side of of the hotel. The front desk gave us flashlights to provide light so we could move to another room. They were worthless. I asked to speak with the manager and they gave me the asst. manager's card Clint Kilber. The next morning I asked to speak with him and they said he was out. I left my number and asked that he call me. As my wife went through the lobby she saw the guy at the front desk laughing it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The location was great. The young man at the front desk lack the personality to deal with the public.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super in the suburbs

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay during business trip. This hotel was clean, comfortable and a very good deal. Though the property is older, they did a good job updating the rooms which were comfy and clean. Room was quiet and a generous buffet breakfast was included in my room rate (though perhaps not for everyone as we were seated by staff. Thankfully no plastic forks and plates which always peeves me .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oleksandr from Kharkiv

Nice place in quiet place.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was for one night only, so there was not much time for using all of the stuff hotel has to offer. But all was OK with what was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Ferndale, MI.

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel.... only complaint is no ventilation fan in the bathroom. I've stayed here twice and will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good room overall but the wifi was horrible and couldn't even get cell service to make phone calls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Just ok

Posted Sep 21, 2015
In the middle of nowhere I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sweet1

Labor Day stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We stay there during the past Labor Day vacation and child's state championship tournament of chess. The location and amenities are both good. The hotel is a bit old but the room is spacious. The restaurant provides good quality of breakfast and lunch. We highly recommend this hotel to everybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay for a concert. Staff was nice and very helpful. Doing some work on the parking lot that kept us from parking closer to our room location, but that wasn't a major issue. The price was great for the nice room they provided...