Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Just out of the way... Has a old smell........................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired small rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016
the hotel itself is very dated and poor design. The bar is a elevated part of the hallway with a few tables, getting to the OVER priced parking is another adventure; it is located around the corner form the hotel, and then through the maze in the hotel to the lobby or elevators. The maid service was lacking, not full sets of towels for the registered guests, dirty glasses were not replaced. The rooms are very small and crammed with furniture. Not somewhere I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vincennes, Indiana

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good hotel. Some carpet is a bit stained. Rooms are nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place to stay close to OHare, but

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: nice room, good location
Cons: wifi, offer free breakfast to patrons
Location: about half an hour by car to Woodfield mall, OHare airport a shuttle ride away.
Finding the drive to get into the Hotel seemed like a task. The hotel is situated in a crowded area and marked with a small sign near the drive. Parking was paid, although if you stay the night there, they validate the ticket. Parking was pretty far from the main entrance and required a brisk walk inside to get back to the front desk. The room was very nice and comfortable and clean. However the wifi was terribly slow and an ad kept coming on my browser to say I could log out and upgrade (pay) for better wifi. There was a business center with 3 computers for guests to use but you had to use your credit card to access it and only 10 minutes was free. If you were in the middle of something, like booking the next hotel, you had to let the dollars pile up while you finished your business or log off and start over. An overall good experience but to make this a much better hotel stay, they could upgrade their free wifi and offer a free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel very close to O'Hare

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Excellent stay and excellent staff. The room was very clean and quiet. Room service was wonderful, with very friendly staff. Great place to stay close to the airport and train stations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ht

Does not offer quality that you pay for.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Walk from the back parking lot once you walk in big stain on the carpet you feel like did I pay $300 for this hotel. It's not well maintained. By the way $25 parking addition. There is a lot of hotel around they accommodate you with parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Stayed here on 5/28/16 for the Beyonce concert, fell in love as soon as I opened my hotel door. Can't wait to visit again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay there.

Posted May 1, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there. I was more than what I was expecting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Rude staff at check in, front desk never answers, colleagues card has false charges that needed to be disputed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Booked a room with 2 beds when I got there they said they only have room with 1 bed.