Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Good value for the money.
Great place to stay. Convenient to local attractions and restaurants. Close to interstate. Quiet, comfortable. Easy access. This was our 2nd stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service at this hotel was great! Nice hotel but could use some updating; however, when I was there, it looked like they were in the process of updating the property. The local area is OK-there a few restaurants but there wasn't a ton of options for food.
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Pool was great for my granddaughter

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Staff made us feel at home!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and service!
Location: Good location. Nice value.
Nice hotel, great staff! the front desk staff was pleasant and accommodating........but one of the wait staff, Kathleen was awesome! My wife and I were in town for a visit and I will have to say that the service we received from Kathleen on the last morning of our stay was exceptional! She went out of her way to take care of us and definitely made us want to come back.
5 out of 5
by Zhiya

Getaway weekend in Chicago

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Nearby gas station is cheap and good. The breakfast buffet is good.
3 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

parental units out

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
great resturant bar if you want to get away, have a cocktail and NOT DRIVE HOME
4 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice clean hotel with great price.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, price, clean, quiet.
Just stopped in for one night for some personal business in Glen Ellyn on Saturday. Hotel was easy to find. Check-in and out were great. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Convenient to main thoroughfares into Glen Ellyn. Will stay there again when returning to the area.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. The front desk said they would put a battery in the phone they did not. Could order food or contact front desk.