Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We really liked the room. Great decor. So happy we stayed there, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

favorite downtown Chicago

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The staff was outstanding! Helpful in every way, yet would carry on a conversation with you! One of the quietest hotels for sleeping. Beautiful, contemporary tasteful. Just a few blocks from anything you could possibly want to do. We drove into the city, but after parking the car, we walked everywhere even in the cold! Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenilworth

Comfortable ,convenient location Pleasant staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Clean attractive relaxing experience Spa and steam showers invigorating We will keep this on our short list as a go to place for mini vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I stayed here for my birthday & it was absolutely AMAZING. The staff were friendly, we had valet right in front of the hotel, our bags were brought to the room, we had a complementary bottle of wine (only for my birthday), there was a mini bar in the room, shower with glass walls, view of the city....I am just in amazement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"enjoyed our one night stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location, size of the room and décor. Friendly staff.
Cons: The show layout is very different with only half door.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Very friendly and helpful staff at check in desk. good location and quiet room with nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

beautiful modern hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The modern decor, the amenities, the value for the price
Location: Right by Michigan Ave for shopping, amazing restaurants and bars withing walking distance. Near Millennium Park, Soldier Field (museums & aquarium)
I was really impressed with the design of the room and comfort. It had a very modern, trendy feel. The room was packed full of extra amenities, like an ipad, wine, snacks, and ipod speakers. The shower was amazing. I had a corner room with floor to ceiling windows and a view of the city. The location is great, but you will hear some traffic/train noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great clean hotel. Nice friendly staff. Not a very large hotel but had a very nice time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service, upgrade feel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Has all the amenities needed on site, great location, and great service. Blinds don't block the windows completely so lights from buildings across shine through all night... uncomfortable if light keeps you up Overall great I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Always feels like home!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: #1, the Staff #2 my pillow! :)
Cons: How the rooms get cleaned. Not a complaint just a concern. No one ever comes back to clean even though they say they will.
Location: TONS! I go to Bikram Yoga kiddie corner to the Dana and now NEW Lagree Studio down the block.
I stay here so much, it really does feel like home. All the staff know me and are extremely friendly. Very accommodating to anything I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice location around many things to do.
Wonderful place with a professional staff. This place would be a nice choice.