Ratings based on 2,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We had an awesome weekend thanks to the Dana hotel and spa. It was a nice weekend getaway to the city with restaurants and shops all with walking distance. The staff at this hotel are so very nice and helpful. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Chicago go to!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
My favorite hotel in chicago. Staff is always accommodating and the facility is guest rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Everything was great, especially the matresses.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

One of my favorite hotels in Chicago

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Love this place. It helps me like traveling for work more knowing I get to stay here. Great staff, great room/bed/shower en walking distance from top restaurants. I highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great location, convenient and hip Staff members are service oriented and like to please you with their service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very friendly city hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Excellent staff, very comfortable room. Only small niggle was the gap between blackout blinds made the room a little bright. I'll definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Beautiful view. Lovely room. Would stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The staff was so nice, friendly and helpful. Loved the bar upstairs and could even enjoy the outdoor patio with the heaters and neat fire installations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Great get-away and top-notch hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
My stay at the Dana Hotel and Spa was very relaxing. The staff is professional and helpful, they speak to you when they pass you in the hall or front desk. It makes the experience more personal and welcoming. I recommend the spa to treat yourself; they have convenient hours and are very accommodating. The location is great for shopping and dining, close to all transportation. Thank you for a great get-away and wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Stayed for two nights loved everything.Will definitely STAY again. Restaurant and spa were Fantastic.