Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room is poorly updated and sheets are not clean and mattress very uncomfortable. Should be a 1 star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pool didnt open till 9. Should open earlier to give time to swim. Price way too high for what you get. Paid 150, only worth maybe 100. Actually 85 would be more appropriate. Was close to interstate, restraunts, and gas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very Clean Rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The room cleanliness. And it was quiet for a fully booked hotel.
Cons: Showerheads changed to something easier.
Location: Nice location... very busy area.
Enjoyed the room. The AC worked fine. There was plenty of hot water. Staff spoke foreign language in front of customers, which, to me, is kind of rude, but otherwise they were friendly. Showerhead was very strong... very strong. Did not eat the breakfast, so I don't know what that was like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It's okay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The surrounding and the room is okay
Cons: Please improve the breakfast....if you cannot improve please cancel the breakfast, tell your guest to eat elsewhere
Location: There are alot of places to visit around and eatery are plentiful too
The room and the surroundings are okay. The room service was okay. But the breakfast is nothing to write about. I have paid lesser at another hotel and still receive better and nutritious breakfast
5 out of 5
by amber from Columbia ky

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Always clean n ready after we got back from our day n very safe feeling n restful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice. Hotel dated and dirty. Needs cleaned

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Unfortunatly hotel needs a lot of help. Needs cleaned deeply and renovated. Carpets, bedding, fixtures and pretty much everything needs replaced and updated. Staff then should work hard to keep clean. Current fixtures are very dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Fix the workout equipment.
Good breakfast (the standard cereals etc but also eggs and oatmeal), good wi-fi, nice big pool. Also a fitness room with 3 machines, but none of the displays of any of them worked. Very satisfied with the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arlene from Southern Illinois

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
a low stress environment that was important for our family needs
3 out of 5
by Alex

Slow WiFi

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Slow WiFi