Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice. Hotel dated and dirty. Needs cleaned

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Unfortunatly hotel needs a lot of help. Needs cleaned deeply and renovated. Carpets, bedding, fixtures and pretty much everything needs replaced and updated. Staff then should work hard to keep clean. Current fixtures are very dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Fix the workout equipment.
Good breakfast (the standard cereals etc but also eggs and oatmeal), good wi-fi, nice big pool. Also a fitness room with 3 machines, but none of the displays of any of them worked. Very satisfied with the stay.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel deplorable. Run down, carpets filthy. Poor tv channel selection. Abandoned car with 2 flat tires on parking lot...the list goes on..my 4th stay and last.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Apr 27, 2016
You get what you pay for...cheap hotel...decent rooms...clean...very little traffic in and out of the hotel...low noise volume..I would say bring your own hygiene items and call the desk for new towels if you're not a person like myself that don't use the same towel more than once...overall i can't be disappointed...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth more than $45 a night!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a basketball tourney. The beds were comfortable, the bedding wasn't! Although the bedding was clean. The air was cold, but the little fridge wasn't! Room had a left over sippie cup and a bottle of medicine from previous guests, but it looked like house keeping just left it there and cleaned around it... Bathroom was clean. I paid $50 a night and we stayed two nights.. Over all it was an ok room. The pool was very small and there are no lights in the pool room. Towels were hard. I don't think we will be staying at this location again.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Decatur, il

Falling apart

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very old and outdated no hot water at all in shower door deadbolt and security latch both broke did not work.very disappointed for a days inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Worst hotel ever. You walk in and the smell almost knocks you out. Rooms look ok but beds have not mattress covers and were hard. Blankets were like wool. Had booked for few nights but checked out ASAP in the morning and moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nasty, French fries were in the room on the floor. There was a child's shoe left in the closet. There was no phone to call the front. When we went to the the desk to ask to switch rooms the desk clerk said I can give yall a phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels