Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Relaxing

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Was very comfortable. The service was excellent. Staff was very nice and accommodating. When we checked out, we found out our ride was going to be late. They let us go back up to the room free of charge. Was very nice of them. I would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, 30 min to Chicago downtown with heavy.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everything was awesom except hair dryer, it was broken and made an aweful noise when used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Price, staff and location was spot on. Could not have been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, USA

Always great to come back to!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Once again, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The cork board added to the room is neat; the staff is still fantastic and the manager sets a great example by engaging the guests in conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenience and nice area

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: There was no power outlet by the bed and bathroom sink height is too low for me. I am 5'3".
Reasonable price to stay, hotel staff are welcoming, clean room, location is good. It is not like a super luxury hotel but good enough and worth to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schaumburg IL

Needs a little updating! Room was very small

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: Room sizes newer carpeting!!
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The staff was very friendly! Wish the rooms were larger and they definitely need some updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fair price for good room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Bathroom size.
Location: Close to food and shopping.
The motel was conveniently located. The rooms were clean and pleasant. The bathroom was small. Breakfast was good and tasty. It was a good room for a fair price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We stayed the weekend to attend the Days of the Dead horror convention. For the location and price, it's a great option. However, the hotel itself could use an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
THE STAY WAS GOOD. NICE FOOD AND ROOM WAS CLEAN. ARRIVED 1 HOUR EARLY AND WAS ABLE TO CHECK IN. THANKS TO STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location, Accommodating staff, and Nice room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed here on business and found everything very accommodating: staff, room, and especially location.