Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Convenient. Rooms are okay. Only got some smell. Breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Carpet could have been a little better. And the elevator was a small hike from the lobby..
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Great value, especially if you just want to sleep and go. Breakfast was typical for most hotels, cereal, waffles, muffins, yogurt, toast, coffee, juice and fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo , Brazil

Ok para passar uma noite.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Localizacao agradavel , proximo a um grande shopping
Cons: Eu recomendaria um maior cuidado com a limpeza dos quartos e do hotel de uma forma geral.
Location: Localizacao boa , proximo a um grande shopping. Longe de Chicago (uma hora de carro) e a 20 minutos do aeroporto
Fui a Chicago a trabalho e desta vez optei por um hotel com menor custo , ja que chegaria tarde da noite e sairia cedo no dia seguinte. A localizacao do hotel eh boa (proximo a um grande shopping) e as condicoes gerais sao ok pelo custo. O cafe da manha tambem eh razoavel pelo custo da diaria. A unica coisa que realmente incomodou foi o cheiro um tanto quanto desagradavel de todo o hotel , incluindo o quarto. Talvez valha a pena para uma pernoite se o orcamento estiver curto. Fica longe de Chicago (quase uma hora de carro) e a uns 20 minutos do aeroporto , o que para mim nao foi problema. Eu estava com um carro e nao sei dizer sobre os acessos ao transporte publico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Clean and convenient. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was clean and conveniently located. Wendy's and IHOP located next door. No smoking policy, although some customers break the rule.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude manager, tv went out, internet went out

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: nothing to like. horrible service. internet and tv went in and out. Room was hot and took forever too cool.
Cons: attitude, lack of care and too expensive for the service. dirty and just overall disappointment. manager didn't care and even said not a good hotel.
Location: medieval times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Close to highway and mall, comfortable room at affordable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in a prime location!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location for the ultimate shopping experience! When its time for lunch or dinner you also have a variety of restaurants to choose from. Whatever you have a flavor for you will find it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel was in a very distinguished part of town. The area seemed to be in a continuous stage of development making the surrounding area even better. The hotel was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Excellent location near highway and shopping ctrs

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Second time I stay here I really like the location and the atmosphere is very safe and friendly I come to work in Chicago every few weeks this being close to the highway is perfect to avoid the overpriced crowded places in the city for me is just the right place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, USA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I will confess to having stayed away from this brand for a while, but this hotel was impressive and I have probably found my new, regular spot for when I visit the area (6 times a year). My first impression was the lobby and front desk staff; everything is very clean and the gentleman working the front desk was professional and super nice. In fact, I had just come from a friend's house who is a cat owner, and the young man who checked me in is extremely allergic to cats. In spite of the fact that I made him sneeze so much that he could barely get a breath in, he managed to check me in and tell me allergy anecdotes at the same time, remaining prfoessional and courteous. I stayed in a single king. I love the desk area with the extra outlets, but if there aren't enough outlets for you there, you will find more over by the little microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was huge compared to most hotels and motels. The room was clean and pretty well put together. The channel selection was pretty good between regular cable channels and movie channel selections-- I only felt I was missing Travel Channel, but I was thoroughly entertained. I skipped breakfast but it looked like it had some variety to it. It definitely smelled good. I will be back!