Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

hotel close to ohare airport

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: most comfortable beds with 3 pillows are amazing!
Cons: everything vey good!
Location: restaurants and convenience stores in same parking lot and across street are most helpful!
both HENRY shuttle driver who was so personable and outgoing and SUNNY desk rep who was so friendly and helpful with printing my airline itinerary for me are excellent employees!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel that I never have stayed.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
It is a dirty place. The parking is full of rats. For the receptionist this is normal because there is a construction near to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city,ks

Not good. The breakfast is horrible.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Not good at all especially the breakfast and the restrooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オヘア空港近隣

Posted Aug 30, 2015
アメリカのモーテルとしては可も無く、不可も無くという感じです。シカゴ・オヘア空港には送迎があります。ピックアップの場所はヒルトンそばのバス・シャトルセンターで、最初は場所が分からず、ホテルに電話して教えてもらいました。ホテルの場所は空港のそばですが、ターミナルからは遠い側で約 15 分ほどかかりました。部屋から飛行機の発着音が聞こえます。静かなのが好みの方は気になるかも。でも深夜・早朝は発着がないのか聞こえませんでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to airport
Cons: Wifi almost nonexistent
It was dirty- bugs and hair. Wet spot on carpet into bathroom. Water was disgusting- tasted and smelled like chlorine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Met my needs

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: It had shuttle service to O'Hare where I could catch the blue line downtown Chicago
Cons: Bathroom fan was very loud.
My car was in the shop, my budget was limited. This hotel, more like a motel, was comfortable and the staff very pleasant. The breakfast was more than adequate. I missed some of my cable stations, but there were other ones in their place. All in all, I was more than satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Not a pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing, really.
Cons: A complete remodel of the entire building.
Location: It's in a questionable neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a prostitute leaning against one of the hotel walls one night.
The neighborhood is questionable at best. The hotel itself is old and has not been updated in a long, long time. The stairs up to my room were dark, dingy, and, frankly, a bit frightening. The room itself was fairly comfortable; however, it was not exactly immaculately cleaned: hair in shower, black residue on toilet, etc. The water pressure was low. The hot water was never hot, but warm. I'm pretty sure I saw a prostitute leaning against one of the hotel walls one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Absolutely horrible experience. Smelly room, rude staff, misleading shuttle info. Just an all around bad experience. I stayed for 3 days my towels were replaced once and my bed was NEVER remade. Also mislead about the shuttle. Was told it runs every hour, incorrect. Only if someone calls needing to be picked up from the airport. Not to mention THEIR shuttle is actually a LA Quinta Inn shuttle that isn't marked as Days Inn AT ALL. It was absolute trash and I'd never stay there again, I'd rather sleep under a bridge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garner, IA

Stay away...

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Spend some money on the place, and hire an exterminator.
This place is one, if not the worst hotels we have stayed at. Very outdated , rats scurrying about, un-clean...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Zury C., Hotel Management
We are sorry that you had less than a sub par experience. We have been making several modern improvements to the the property and assure you we take cleanliness and service VERY seriously. I have had the property checked for what you have claimed and we have found nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newyork

Near from airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The hotels is far from downtown it afraid when you come alone because you may confuse about bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Zury C., Hotel Management
Hey! Thanks for your review!! There are limited bus routs because we are in an unincorporated part of town. We have various opinions on how to get to Chicago on a budget that we would be able to share with you. We are located 7.5 miles from O'Hare airport. O'Hare is 30 to 40 minutes from downtown.