Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of an update!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Mattress was sunk in, Sheets dingy ,carpet dirty, pillows worn out and the TV remote didn't go to the TV in the room. Horrible, Horrible experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not there again!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Changed rooms 4 times. 1st time couch and chairs had nasty Hugh stains. 2nd time no remote and lamps didn't work. 3rd time water coming thru ceiling from room above me. 4th time no iron, phone didn't work, and no remote, huse red stain on carpet. The employees were very nice and accommodating. That place needs a serious remodel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking time to review it. We apologize that we could not be up to your expectations. But we will try to exceed . hope you give us chance to serve you next time you are in town thanks again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The air conditioning really didn't work right we were woken up by a fire alarm at 5:15 am and when we called the staff about it they didn't answer twice and were extremely rude and just said "false alarm" and hung up. RUDE PEOPLE TERRIBLE PLACE
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking time to review it. We apologize that we could not be up to your expectations. But we will try to exceed . hope you give us chance to serve you next time you are in town thanks again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kinda gross.....

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We pulled in the lot and the cops were already there. We walked in to the smell of pot smoke in the lobby. Again in the elevator. In the hallway on our floor. Once we got in the room, there was mold on the shower head. Stained carpet, and walls. Missing drawers in dresser cabinet. Dead bugs on the floor. Gunk in the corners. Broken security latch on the door. A few small holes in the walls. TV the size of a computer monitor. Random missing chunks of baseboard. Tape peeling off the drywall. When the compressor on the a/c shut off, it sounded like the whole unit was going to fall out of the wall. There were a couple signs hanging around mentioning remodeling. I can't help but wonder if this was more to cover the fact that it is just poorly maintained and in overall rough shape. I saw no new construction. I saw a rough attempt at some painting in parts of the room. I only noticed it because of the drips and runs of paint on light fixtures, and wall hangings. The only saving grace was that we were basically only there in the room to sleep, as we were in town to see a concert. The only real requirements were a bed, a shower, a toilet, and an air conditioner. I will say that the beds weren't awful, and the sheets seemed clean. No bedbugs as I have seen in other reviews. For what I used it for it was acceptable.....but just barely. If it was much worse, I would have just driven the 5 hours home after the concert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from unknown

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Loud and noisey,People were yelling,screaming in the hallways and slamming doors.Loud music playing in the other room.Not the best cable.Curtain wouldn't close.Had to go the 2nd night there to get key made because wouldn't work. Just a place to sleep.Bad area. Hotel needs a lot of updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Price is somewhat in the middle among other motels.
Cons: Rooms could use new carpets.
Location: Located near shopping area. Only about 3-4 minutes by car to restaurants and other type of establishments.
Weekday stay is ok. Weekend things could be disturbing at night, such as fire alarm going off or people using the rooms to have parties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Shower didn't work, rooms smelled like smoke, not clean at all! Do not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and lack of amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything listed above.
Location: N/A
The room had no refrigerator, which in this day and age should be standard. Additionally, the walls are paper thin; you can hear people snoring in the room next door, people walking on the floor above and people watching TV in the room next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Close to freeway and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time and reviewing us and for your kind words. We shall ensure that your next stay is even more pleasant and wonderful. Looking forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels