Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from detroit

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
boaso falta elevador para o segundo andar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its aoright

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels
The room is cluttered everything is compact towels were worn parking lot was crowded with alot of abandoned cars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Days inn on 644 w. diversey parkway

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels
that hotel was good to my satisfaction
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from appleton ,wi

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels
we; njoyed our stay it was very comfortable]
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

I LIKE YOU KINDINESS.FOOD.

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels
POOL CLEAN.SERVICE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia Area

Whoaaaa!

Posted Mar 13, 2011 on Hotels
If you're just staying one night and just need a place to lay your head, I guess this place will do. It's just one step away from becoming a "flop house." They seem to be letting the place go and they have the hardest towels and face cloths I've ever encountered; just like sand paper againist your body! If you get a room facing any direction other then north it could be a long night. Interstates 80 & 94 are very busy, especially with truck traffic, and you hear every one of them all night. The closer your room to the Interstate, the louder. This place is not like any Day's Inn I've ever stay at! Thumbs down on this joint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down

Posted Feb 26, 2011 on Hotels
- Most of the electrical outlets did not work - Musty smell - Need lots of updating - Wireless did work
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 東京 町田

最高の立地です

Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels
このホテルは地下の買い物できるところから地上にでるとすぐです。買い物しすぎて部屋に荷物をおいて又買い物といった具合にできとても便利です。 ただ前回泊まったときは浴槽があったのですが、今回はシャワーしかなかったのが残念です。 最初に確認するべきでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worst dump I have ever stayed in!

Posted Aug 13, 2008
Broken AC and fridge in first room, broken light fixtures in second room, exposed electrical wiring by AC, arcs firing inside microwave, ceiling paint peeling everywhere, black mildew in shower tiles, dirty underwear and concrete bricks on bottom of pool, no towels for pool, broken ice machine, broken toilet, grime on countertops. I'm sure I left something out, but that about sums things up.