Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with reasonable prices.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms were at a reasonable rate and were very comfortable and quiet.
Cons: It was nice having a breakfast included in our rate, however, I would have liked to see some other choices to eat.
Location: The location was perfect for us. Near all of our friends and relatives.
We arrived late but were greeted pleasantly by the staff. Our room was inviting and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crandon, WI

Decent

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Was in town on business and stayed at Days for a few nights. Not bad- quiet, clean. Could upgrade continental breakfast items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay for the money

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very good bargain: clean quiet rooms & great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kind staff and clean room

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I really recommend this place. Very nice staff and clean room I would go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for us, comfortable stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just need a room for sleeping over Thanksgiving weekend. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, and not too crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We had a big room with all the facilities. It was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, spacious room with King bed. Clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, United States of America

Nice surprise!!!! Great location! Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We found this hotel as a bundle deal and we're pleasantly surprised. It's also walking distance Walker Bros Pankace House, which is a nice touch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't eat the breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
As I was walking down for breakfast, I heard another guest comment that her stomach hurt after eating. I didn't think anything of it and proceeded down to get my breakfast. The food tasted OK, but after a couple hours I had a severe stomachache and was sick the rest of the day, Which was really inconvenient for the rest of my long road trip, as I was constantly pulling over to go to the restroom. The room was fine, just don't eat the food.