Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel easy on and off toll road

Posted Sep 19, 2016
No problems but it would be nice to have coffee in the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the TV so it gets local station. Hang towel bars in the bathroom do you have a place to hang them. I had to drape them over the pony.
Location: Great shopping in downtown Arlington Heights. You can take the train and go to downtown Chicago and do their sites.
I had no local TV for my stay. I asked when I first noticed it and the staff said they'd send a tech to my room. Next day same thing. If you are on longer stay, there are no towel bars. If I stay more than one night, I'd like to hang up my towel and use it again. The towel on the hook on the bathroom door did not dry. So I use another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Elevators seem old and one is super tiny. But the room was great. Weird ways to get into the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like an old overflowing ashtray!

Posted May 26, 2016
Nowhere did I see anywhere whilst booking that I was booking a smoking room! Why the heck would I do that when I can't stand smoking? Only noticed the stench when getting settled in late night after a long drive..was told by manager "that's how you booked it!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport & metra & buses

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Right from the begining, @ check in very helpfull hostess, beautiful smile, corteous, gave us a lot of tips, places to eat, visit, cleaning personal very nice & job well done, shutlle buses an extra service free of charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Nice night sleep

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Good nights rest. A very comfortable bed. In and out no fuss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I had a great experience. Best thing with this hotel is there pet policy. They just keep the deposit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus,ohio

Posted Mar 22, 2016
They claim not to have received my reservation confirmation from exepedia.when I presented the printed off form from expedia, they stated it didn't have a Hilton confirmation number on it. But of course, they offered me a room at a higher rate. Telling me "it is actually a better deal for you since you get Hilton honors points".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Cons: Flying from LAX to ORD on a red eye. Requested an early check-in. Eunice very helpful night before. Rep next morning not accommodating.
Traveling for surprise birthday party. The room was nice. Beds & bedding outstandingly comfortable. Attached restaurant had very good food and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Close to where I needed

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Loved it..very nice and a very warm swimming pool. ..lol..will stay again if I am out that way