Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The atmosphere was relaxing.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The tranquil atmosphere.
Cons: Great!
Location: The was very close by. Yes, I shopped and ate at the Cheese Cake Factory.
Staff was courteous and the room was comfortable. The hotel was in close proximity of the mall. Of course I shopped until I dropped. I walked all over the mall and walked right into the Cheese Cake Factory. One of my favorite restaurants. I returned to the hotel to a relaxing room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great look to the hotel. Staff were excellent, especially housekeeping and receptionists whenever I needed something. Customer Service is definitely their priority here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the mall and quiet.
Location: Nice shopping and restaurants nearby.
A nice getaway with family but good place for business too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Stayed one night for a convention...everything was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper Thin Walls

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Could literally hear EVERYTHING the guy in the next room was doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff are nice. The hotel is old and rooms are not clean. The room carpet is sticky and towels are yellowish color
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to go but is hard to restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2016
You go there without your own vehicle then count your account to be negative if you like fun things because you are going to taking a ride and be paying toll till you get out of there either than that everything is excellent and perfect .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly..

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Thermostat didn't work properly. Hot tub jets were not powerful. Breakfast buffet was great , but overpriced..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Was last min. And it was a great experience. It was fast and comfortable wouldn't use any other site.