Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice but loud

Posted Jan 3, 2016
For this to be a Hilton it wasn't very customer-focused. I asked two staff members that were on my floor for a cart as we were checking out and neither offered to get it. The same thing happened during check-in, there was no one available to help the staff just points you in the direction of where the stuff is. Also, the hotel was really loud. There were kids on hoverboards throughout the hotel and kids running in the hallways. I would only recommend this hotel for the price and if you aren't big in customer service. The rooms were really nice and parking was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent shopping and restaurants nearby.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Family shopping weekend. The hotel was fantastic !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Close to shopping!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Close to shopping and easy to get to. Very clean! The front desk staff was great at night and in the morning. Plenty of parking. I think this is atleast a 4 star hotel but the app wouldn't let me choose more than 3 :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AN OK Experience

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Price location
Cons: Room Decore
Its got the basics covered. Clean, Quiet ,Comfortable. Room decore,was strange for my taste. No hooks or towell racks in the bath room but ample grab bars that you could hang wet towells. The Little black box 2!/2 ft wide 4 ft high with a room safe taking up a good 18 in. 1/3 of my dress shirt was lying on the safe top. A full size ironing board stuffed between desk and black box looked out of place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Close to the mall

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Bathtub faucet leaked and dripped all nite. Weak water pressure. Poor exhaust fan/system for bathroom--dirty and dusty fan. Did not vacc room while we stayed for 3 notes. Did not replace ice bucket liners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Wichita

Nice Corporate Hotel - Breakfast very good but $$

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was not clear on breakfast - evidently there are two breakfast levels and my Son thought getting from the counter was Continental - as that definition has become less clear with most Hotels calling pre-prepared buffet style = continental....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvette from Chicago

Will be back soon

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoy the room and that king size bed. But no refrigerator or microwave. I'll be back very soon for the whole weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

Good choice

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and great front desk