Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Safe and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Bed was very nice as well as the towels. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was great until I was charged $22+ more than quoted. Even receipt says $77.22. Charged $100.00 bs!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel- close to the airport and easy access

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast...include a buffet with the room and offer options
Location: The mall is close by as is access to the city. It was about 20 minutes or less from the airport via Higggins without any tolls
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms were large and well appointed. The breakfast should have been included and wasn't up to their standard but there were other options close by. The location was excellent and there was plenty of parking available!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W Dundee


Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms seemed clean and the hotel was conveniently centered in the area we were visiting.
My guess and I both checked in before midnite and were greeted with a warm smile and some cookies which to me, and maybe not everyone, is a simple gesture of welcome to their hotel that we both enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have very nice experience in this hotel. Staffs serices are very good specially the cafe servers! The hotel rate is awesome! The hotel is close to Woodfield Mall and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel near to freeway and mall

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: We were on the top floor. So it was quiet and relaxing.
Location: Near to hotel and restaurants. It is about 35 minutes drive to Chicago.
It is easier to jump onto the freeway to Chicago. We took I-290 and skip the tollway of I-90. We did not use any of the hotel amenities and cannot comment on it. The hotel is near to the mall, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The staff answered all of my questions and made sure we were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great breakfast served. Well worth the Bed and Breakfast rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Why do I have to pay for a complimentary breakfast every hotel that I stay at has a complimentary breakfast and why is there a surprise deposit of $100???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G


Posted Aug 29, 2016
This was a great hotel... so we got locked out of our apartment. The emergency contact to get a copy of the keys didn't pick up so we had no choice but to stay overnight. We casually shared our situation with the lady at the front desk. Cause she seemed a bit surprised when she checked my license and found out we lived less than 10 minutes away. My dad, being a traveler so he like knows some don't, asked if our room came with complimentary breakfast, she said yes with no hesitation. We were told she's been working there so she knew the rules of the hotel... the morning of the waitress asked us if we had a breakfast coupon and we were like, it came with our room...? It did not. They don't even offer any rooms with a complimentary breakfast?? We really didn't mind paying, i mean it was good food, It's just sooo unfortunate and frustrating, cause we wouldn't have eaten there cause we live so close! They told us to talk to the manager and they said they'd call but nothing has happened. It's been a week. Aside from that I would def go back since I know the rules... now...