Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw in

Very Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice check on staff was polite and helpful . Good location if you want to spend a lot of cash shopping . Would stay again without hesitation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room overall was clean, but there was black mold in the caulk around the tub. There were also watermarks down the front of the sink cabinets. I tried the $15 breakfast once - definitely not worth it. There wasn't much to it, and what there was seemed either dried out or greasy. I thought I couldn't go wrong with a bagel - what they served should not be called bagel! Overall not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niles mi

Very close to Mall

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comfortable bed , clean room . Planning another trip back here for more shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The staff are very friendly and accomodating. Nikki and Anna did a good job😊 Nice, clean and quite place!
5 out of 5
by marshonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
been here twice, the service here is great. Rooms are always nice, very trustworthy place to stay it. Would definitely recommend this place. My girlfriend and I loved the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and attractions

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was nuce and quiet. Friendly staff good location.
2 out of 5
by Erica

Very disappointing stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I am currently staying at the hotel. My check in experience was horrible. Del, never informed me of when breakfast was or even to tell me that it wasn't free and it would cost me $13, never informed me of where pool and guest laundry was like most front desk staff should do. Next thing, took a shower and noticed I had brown stained wash cloths. I went to go lay down for bed and I could literally hear the person in the next rooms every move, every conversation and I barely slept since being here because of it . If I visit the area again I'll never stay here and I usually try and stay at Hilton hotels, very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget saver

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom ceiling peeling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels