Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an always comfortable place to stay. Bring your swim suit, the pool is great. You will have to drive somewhere else if you want to walk--solidly in the middle of suburban sprawl!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Indoor pool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great clean hotel. Restaurant and seperate bar on site. Very clean rooms, updated and quite comfortable. They have an indoor pool that hits the spot even on cold days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the extra few bucks!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The inner bed rails were filty. The breakfast buffet was fantastic for $15/person. Well worth it. Staff were very friendly. Loved all the wood decor! Had a classic feeling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. Three days after check out, we realized that we had left a power cord there by accident. When I called to inquire about it, I was told they would look into it and get back to me. Sure enough, within 24 hours, they called and informed me that housekeeping had indeed turned it in, and we were able to retrieve it. Thank you, Double Tree!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The tub drain was clogged, and bed was not comfortable. Hotel needs some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean & Convenient, but room had no luxury feature

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location & cookies
Cons: Bigger towels, makeup mirror in bath, quieter AC/heat system, more prompt maid service
Sparser than most other Hilton Doubletrees we've experienced. Bathroom had no lighted makeup/hair mirror; the closet was small and crowded with cleaning equipment, the heating/cooling equipment was noisy. On the positive, the free warm cookies at checkin & evening request were wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactorily

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaning lady came into my room when the do not disturb button was activated. I was half dressed. Very unhappy with my stay. Room was not very clean and the air conditioner was too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Checking in and out were very fast. All your workers were polite, cheerful and helpful. We are hoping to visit again the next time we come in to visit my family. Oh - and the other travelers I talked with enjoyed their stay also. And the omelets in your restaurant were great!