Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, United States of America

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Simply Awesome. Hotel location, hospitality, rooms, breakfast every thing was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

If you book with Expedia, you get the worst rooms

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were really nice.
Cons: Free breakfast? Internet connection was very slow. Business travelers usually require better and faster connection.
Location: In the middle of nowhere. We were there for a business trip, but I wouldn't go to this hotel or area for pleasure by any means.
I was put in an accessible room on the first floor. It had a funky smell and everything in the room was low for ease of a disabled person. I was there for a short time, so it didn't bother me toooo much, but it was a little inconvenient for a 8 month pregnant lady to bend down to hang 'up' my clothes, lol. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they said, 'yea, Expedia does that...'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place, in the middle of nowhere though.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Nada.
I stayed here for an early morning airport run to O'Hare. It was the weekend after the Cubs' victory, which also had an international rugby match and a 400 team hockey tournament, so airport facilities were extremely pricey. This place was a good price, very clean and decent. It is on the edge of an industrial plaza type neighbourhood - not heavy industry, but your typical suburban warehouses, small business wholesalers, etc., so there is nothing to see or do in close proximilty. They have a shuttle that will take you anywhere within 5 miles, but not to the airport sadly. The restaurant/bar was rather bright and sterile, but had a good selection of beer (no draft) and decent food. For my purpose, which was staying north-west of the airport, getting up early and getting there fast, it was really quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very Nice Stay!! Friendly Staff!! Nice Breakfast!! Would Stay Again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Getaway with my wife

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The gym and the pool -
Cons: N/A
In need of some adult time , booking and checking went smoothly . We were given a first floor room and requested a second floor instead , the staff was very accommodating. They have a nice pool and gym too, the rooms are clean and we had no complaints. The second floor rooms have balconies big plus, we had our balcony open to let in some fresh fall freeze. The location is industrial, we were there on the weekend so it was quite. I read the reviews about the internet , internet is free and it work just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mom

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was nice and very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel kind of hidden in industrial area, you have to look for sign or you will miss it. Right around the corner from Krispy Creme donut shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My family & I were expecting to have breakfast then they said the for one person only It was frustrating I left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Checked out of another hotel after experiencing sub par conditions and sleeping in my car. Slept like you would dream about. Wonderful hotel. Will so this one again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was Average

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Housekeeping wasn't the Best and the Night Staff was very Rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Poo, ,could be a little warmer.
Good hotel near the airport. Very friendly staff, gave good suggestions on trains, restaurants, etc.