Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best and relaxing weekends ever.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great restaurants. Marcus movie theater. Walmart and other stores all within a two minute drive.
The staff was very polite and respectful. They made sure you had everything you ask for. The room was welcoming and the room I had had a beautiful over look of the golf course. Which allowed me to view two wedding ceremonies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is great to read about your amazing stay here. We are thrilled that you felt so relaxed and that you had a beautiful view of the golf course from your room. Your compliments will be shared with our dedicated staff. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back to the Eaglewood Resort & Spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum Golfen ok sonst zu weit weg von allem

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Convention war so weit ok, sonst hab ich keine Lust mehr zu erzählen gab ja auch nix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Could of been great

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Orbitz really keeps their details hidden I had to look for the extra fees I was charged for staying on a resort and then come to find out the place is offerering a special for nearly 100 dollars less than what I payed through a company that's suppose to get me the best deal. The bed wasn't very comfortable but the balcony and the pool area was awesome. Not as clean as I like but not gross.
4 out of 5
by Darnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Needs an upgrade

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very disappointed by the room quality and especially how clean the bathroom was. Place was not a 4+ star kind of place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is disheartening to read we missed the mark on ensuring your complete satisfaction. Your comments will be shared so we may further improve upon our guests' experiences. We hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back and provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by Beth from Champaign, Il

Spa

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great spa getaway. Very quiet. Hotel dated but adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read you enjoyed your spa getaway to the Eaglewood Resort & Spa. Thank you for your kind remarks. We hope you have the chance to visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Dietmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Soldotna, Alaska

Bed bugs, beware!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had a horrible experience with the room! I woke up with bed bug bites and did not get my room paid for. The staff offered me lunch instead, and an opportunity for their hotel crew to "change the sheets!" Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is disheartening to read your comments. Feedback such as yours are taken very seriously and there is a strict protocol that must be followed once a report is filed. I will look further into your comments. Thank you. .
5 out of 5
by Katrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels