Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Asa Christian

Good Hotel but....

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
My wife really enjoyed the spa area. and the hotel itself was nice. But bed was hard, woke up with back pains. Pillows was very uncomfortable and flat. Staff was nice though. Not a bad hotel, but probably try another location next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are delighted to read your wife enjoyed her time with us at The Spa at Eaglewood, we are disappointed to have missed the mark on your total satisfaction. We wish we would have known about your concerns while you were here so we could have assisted you when it mattered most. Your comments will be shared with our management team. We hope you will reconsider and visit with us again at the Eaglewood Resort and Spa so we may provide a stay that wins you over completely.
5 out of 5
by Berna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from St. Louis, MO

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service! Great stay for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted you found good value in staying with us and we appreciate your kind mention to the great customer service you received throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Eaglewood Resort and Spa again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your cards

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay until my card was charged four times for a room I paid for on hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we are pleased you enjoyed a great stay with us, we regret you faced an issue with your credit card from booking through a third party. It has been our experience that once we release the charges from our system, it is then at the discretion of the financial institution associated with your card to determine their release procedure. We are not sure why your card was charged four times, as it may require further research and we apologize for any inconvenience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Eaglewood Resort and Spa again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Los Angeles

No room service...

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
What's the deal with no room service ?? The hotel has 2 restaurants but does not offer any room service ? You can go to the little snack bar area and they'll heat up some pre-packaged food and bring it to your room, but that's it ???
Comment from Hotel Management
by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we appreciate you taking the time to share your review, we are disappointed to have missed the mark on your complete satisfaction. The Market, conveniently located next to our lobby, is part of our new, modern approach to in-room dining where guests can call ahead and pick-up their food or have it delivered to their guest room. It’s unfortunate this was not to your liking and we apologize for any inconveniences. We hope you will come back again in the future so we may provide a stay that satisfies you on every level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
While the room itself was roomy and seemed clean, the bathroom tub basin looked old--stained and not so well cleaned (hairs on the tub faucet). Very quick and easy check in and out--really appreciated when traveling on business!! Restaurant food was pricey and not very good. Market store was very convenient for picking up a quick breakfast on the way out but again, food was not so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is a pleasure to know both our check-in and check-out process were easy and quick during your visit. While we are happy to read you enjoyed your spacious accommodations, we are disappointed to have missed the mark on your complete satisfaction. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping team and we will have them revisit. The Market, conveniently located next to our lobby, is the perfect spot to grab hot or cold meals, a Lavazza coffee or a healthy smoothie and we are delighted you appreciated it as well. We hope you will come back to the Eaglewood Resort and Spa again soon so we may provide a stay that wins you over completely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberlie from Oak Park

Great place to relax and have fun

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I love Eaglewood. Please add a canopy from hotel to pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Your high praise of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we will share your feedback with our management team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Eaglewood Resort and Spa again soon.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Eaglewood Resort and Spa for your quick getaway! Our resort offers guests a full array of amenities and services making us the perfect choice for an extended stay or a weekend retreat. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you.