Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I went to Chicago for the weekend. My room was comfy, it could use a hefty upgrade but I was nice had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
My first impression of this hotel is that it was decent. Bed was comfortable and in a quiet location. Breakfast was fine and staff was very friendly. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I didn't have bath towels. Call the front desk to get more towels, manager suggested that I come get them. I refused, he said he would send one down, never did. I had to pick up my own towels at the front desk. they couldn't decide whose responsibility it was to get the towel for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennesse

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: it didn't cost that much
Cons: clean when I got back
Location: it was close to my mom.
its better then motel 6.i don't much more about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice for short time!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Cool cemeterys, and places to hangout. You have to go to Resereaction Mary!
Comfortable to rest for the time that I was there. It was nice to have free wi fi to do some work. There was a hole in the bathroom door, an iron mark on the floor, and the towel rack in the sink was falling off, and the border in the corner was pealing off. Otherwise it was nice to get away from my own home. I could have used more choices for the contential breakfast. I would come back just so i can stay in the haunted room again on the 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.V.

Incredible value. Room was clean, but smelly!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
You can't beat the price, and I was satisfied with everything except the strong smell in the room. I probably should have asked for a new room. It smelled like a wet dog or something.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was the most horrible we have stayed in. Holes in the wall, smelled like mold and dirty. We had to check out 5 more rooms before we decided on one that was somewhat decent. We could not leave because we got non-refundable stay. My daughter went to the store and bought pillows and sheets because of the uncleanliness. The girl that tried to get us another room was very helpful and apologetic. I do not understand why this hotel was not shut down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Comfortable Bed

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I usually take sleeping pills when I travel because I can't sleep. The bed was so comfortable that I slept without pills. I will definitely be back and request the same room. My mother liked it so well that she is looking to buy the same mattress for her home.