Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by jewishmomo

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Orbitz
I know its a cheap motel, fine. But they charged me twice for one night and never refunded my money though they repeatedly told me they are working on it
1 out of 5
by fab from south burbs

what the.......

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
interesting.....
2 out of 5
by Suzanne from Rotterdam

Poor

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here gor two nights. Bathroom was bad. Room smelled. And we didnt feel safe because the whole night there where a few man making noice outside our room.
1 out of 5
by Anna from Green Bay

Bed bugs in 108

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
My daughter found a bed bug in the morning in our bed. By mid-day we had welts all over our bodies including our faces!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The staff were really confused about where I would stay. Furthermore, a mister treated me very badly. The room was ok.
2 out of 5
by red carpet inn from south Holland ill

it sucks

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The shower like was going to cave in, the air didn't work & the staff were not good
2 out of 5
by Jim from Chicago

very nasty hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is not clean at all...need an extensive rehab. Carpet, wall, entrance, toilet need a major renovation. The room smell bad. You do not need to take my word for its vale, just go the yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Sleezie

Posted Aug 23, 2014
this is in a typical sleazebag Hotel save your money and your time go elsewhere.