Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Okay hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The price was right for an indoor pool and shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Upgrade your wifi
The front desk staff was friendly, The wifi was down, the hot tub was not working. We were asked if we wanted a wake up call for our 4am shuttle, but we never received the call. Good thing for cell phone alarms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good Service

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Microwave in the room
Location: Good Indian Restaurant close by
Everything was okay, I just wish they also had a microwave in the room or at least one for each floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Useful shuttle service

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel is good if you want to travel with friends and you want to save Money. The room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Noting to complain. Sheets could have been newer. They look so old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is doing theor own thing

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Continental breakfast there was no milk there was 4 employees that could had done it including receptionist but they just keep telling each other to go get it. Really it would only take 2 mind to do it. I felt like doing it myself so I didn't have to hear that ridiculous conversation. They need new management or realize if they don't keep customers happy they might not have a job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The price was good. The rooms were not small.
Cons: Better TV channels, and water pressure on the shower was very low. (room 182)
Location: Lots of things near by
I saw the reviews and was concerned, but when we got there it was very nice, the room was bigger than I expected. I don't have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Einfach und gut

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Gutes Hotel mit Pool,Frühstück (nicht das allergrößte Sortiment), ansonsten hatte alles gepasst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Several conveniences close by

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: clean, reasonably priced
Cons: Better instruction on how to find it
Location: Road construction was a pain in the foot
Not much to say, everything was fine..................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by azuolas from vilnius

great for one night

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Aha
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heriberto from New York

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Tv channels were fuzzy. Had to ask for a remote to the tv. Pretty good though.