Ratings based on 5,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The location of the hotel is great and very safe. All lot of restaurants are located at waliking distance. The 2 bedroom suite room is great for a family. Very nice and big room The swimming pool is a little too small. There is unfortunately no jacuzzi anymore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable de fácil acceso a lugares importan

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Fue una semana muy agradable y emocionante visitamos todos los lugares importantes de Chicago y la estancia en el hotel fue mi placentera
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Great proximity

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Everything was fine, but it is time for the mattresses to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast was very good.
This is located in a very nice part of downtown Chicago, near the lake, river, and Michigan Ave. (shopping). I was also able to walk to the Sears tower, albeit a long but good sightseeing walk. There were a lot of families with children staying at this hotel. There is a Whole Foods and Target nearby, which is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and everyone connected to the hotel was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Needs free WiFi in every room not just for Hilton Honors members.
In Chicago for a concert and wanted to be close to the shopping, Navy Pier and best restaurants. This hotel did that in a pleasant, family atmosphere with a large, comfortable suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice hotel and price for downtown Chicago. Breakfast and happy hour influenced option to choose hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Great location, parking sub-par.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Would be worth the extra money for valet service. Front desk was helpful. Offered upgrade upon check-in. Hospitality hour food taken away though as people were there getting food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time! We even stayed an extra night. The breakfast and happy hour with our favorite bartender Enrique were wonderful. We we close to shopping, restaurants, and Navy Pier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Beautiful hotel with great views of the city

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Walking distance to the Navy Pier and shopping area. Nice hotel with beautiful views of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire, UK

Nice clean hotel, good sized rooms close to sights

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good hotel in nice location. Good sized room with comfortable bed and nice shower. Living area exits on to lobby area so quite loud due to acoustics of lobby.