Ratings based on 2,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our night in Chicago! Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Free breakfast free drinks and snack in evening pool ok hot tub close to double decker bus pickup good stay. We had suite for five people not many offer that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Central Location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to Magnificent Mile, Restaurants, Cafes, Supermarkets, Mall, Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

A visit with our daughter!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Our daughter is a researcher at the Northwestern Medical School facility and this hotel was only 7 blocks away which was great.
Loved the location, the staff were very helpful in getting us taxis, letting our daughter park for 30 minutes without charging her and cleanliness was great. We always love staying at Embassy Suites! Breakfasts were superb as was Happy Hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint paul, mn

Excellent family friendly hotel, great location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We were impressed with all aspects of our stay here. Friendly, helpful staff, clean room, great breakfast/happy hour, excellent location. I will stay here again on our next family trip to Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Would have given 5 stars but the comforter was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

el hotel esta muy bien ubicado se puede ir a mucha

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: la logistica para el desayuno
Location: Esta en el centro de Chicago y muy cerca del parque del milenio
El hotel contempla desayuno y creo que en esta epoca que esta muy lleno hace falta tener mesas disponibles para tanta gente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for nice room

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We booked the room 18 hours before check in time since we decided last minute to do a one night road trip to Chicago. We got two double beds, one sofa bed in a separate room, two free breakfasts and WiFi for $179. The room was very clean but the blankets and pillows smelled musty. Overall it was a decent price for what we got last minute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, IL

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We had a great experience! The hotel was clean, our room was the perfect size, & the breakfast was great. There were some oddities, though. For example, there wasn't a fan in the bathroom so we had to wait a bit in between showers because of the lack of venting. The whole hotel, while nice, also seemed like it needed some updating. The furnishings were a little outdated & the water feature in the middle of the hotel was empty. It was a little strange. If you can get past those small items, it really was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Staff were extremely helpful at all times. Highly recommend