Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Everyone met and exceeded my expectations. Fantastic stay. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great deal and great service. The staff was really nice. The complementary cocktail reception and breakfast made the stay even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The Embassy Suites Chicago - North Shore/Deerfield is a great hotel, the rooms are clean (as expected), and the staff is nice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cozy hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
My experience was great. The only problem I had was that you had to pay for wifi which wasn't good. This kind of hotel should offer it free to their costomers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Calumet

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The nightly guest reception is exceptional, along with a great morning breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuri from Chicago, IL

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My significant other & I wanted to spend our anniversary somewhere relaxing and we couldn't have picked a better place. The Cadwell Grille has a great selection of comfort and upscale dishes as well as drinks. Rooms were very clean and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The breakfast buffet has a good variety and is definitely recommended this place if away on business. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuri from Chicago, IL

Relaxing romantic getaway!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
My significant other & decided to I celebrate our anniversary by getting away for the weekend. It was so beautiful and relaxing that we decided to stay an extra night. The ENTIRE hotel staff is amazing and will go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Also a plus above the beautiful hotel, staff and breakfast buffet, is the Cadwell Grille's food. We'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from san diego, ca

Quiet, easy stay- great bonuses for guests.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the large, 2 room suite. Very soft bed, small kitchen area, bathroom could have used some upgraded fixtures but otherwise comfortable- nice shower with endless hot water. Lots of options at the free breakfast, yummy. And nightly snacks with free open bar was a great bonus! Would have preferred free wifi but no big deal. Friendly staff, mostly quiet in the courtyard area, except for during the evening reception. Overall nice experience. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Always nice at embassy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Indianapolis

You won't be disappointed.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very courteous staff, spacious room,comfortable bed, awesome breakfast. Loved our stay!