Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very convenient place if you are a guest of Argonne National Laboratory without access to the guest house.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated at our hotel and found our location to be convenient. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad experience!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I don't like it at all! It's a bad choice to stay at this hotel!
Cons: I booked a non-smoking room, but they gave me the only left smoking free room which made me feel really uncomfortable. At the second night, the ringing of fire alarm woke me up. But nothing happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a little out of the way but, it was safe

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was was quite, safe, clean.. really liked the kitchenet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you felt safe at our hotel and that you valued the fully equipped kitchen provided in your room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Just bad. Halls smelled of smoke. Pet hair in room. No coffee maker in room - cant remember the last hotel room, especially one that advertised a kitchen that had no coffee maker. also cable was out so no baseball. Minimal towels in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Have been here many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. It is great to see you consistently received clean, comfortable accommodation when staying at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was nice to stay for one night, anything more than that I might not recommend. They said there was supposed to be continental breakfast, when I went out to look there was nothing. So my boyfriend and I had to drive somewhere for breakfast and coffee. It was ok, but def not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by La'Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
front desk took like 15 minutes to check you in and our room wasn't even ready after 5pm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clenliness was meh.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I stayed here because a previous one I stayed at was excellent but this one was like a Super 8. The "grab and go" breakfast had no coffee and practically everything was gone. The whole experience was just ok.