Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: It is good for what it was
Location: Perfect for where I was working
The staff was great and there was a very good atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a time to provide your thoughts about your stay. I'm glad to read that our staff was accommodating and the location was convenient for you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not too bad

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Parking was free. The room was as pictured. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I asked for the dishes, pots, and extra wash cloths upon arrival. The receptionist carried them up. She recommended a few good places for takeout. The room was pretty big. Clean for the most part. There was hair on the bed linens when I checked and a little on the second set of bed linens I requested. Nothing else with hair though. I changed the linens myself by choice. Nice "to-go" breakfast. They really need to change that on Expedia. It's not continental but it was enough. Overall I liked the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better management

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very uncomfortable the television did not work there were water bottles left in the room.. The front desk wasn't helpful after letting them know the tv didn't work she said there wasn't anyone who could fix it on the weekend.. Although we were from a different state with small children. .we stayed 2 nights the manager apologized " she is mailing us a free stay at the any hotel" to be honest I wouldn't even re gift that. Needs better management!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Had hairdryer and kitchen utensil kit all pack and ready for request.
Cons: I was in room 106. The motor of the refrigerator was really loud and cycled every 10 minutes. I just turned the temperature down and it helped immensl
Location: York street has a grocery and fast food. Oakbrook Mall has great gourment eating and finally further down York is the old and famous York tavern!
The entire front desk team new how to anticipate my needs as a business traveler. They even printed my boarding pass for free. I could rely on what I was told providing me with consistency and assurance my stay for 4 nights would be good and all I needed to focus on was my business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for one to two night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Comfortable clean room... There was some problem with the toilet but they immediately sent somebody to solve the problem...friendly staff..
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jens from South Bend

Great location close to O'hare

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night - had an early flight out of O'hare - therefor it was a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to restuarant I went to.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Stayed for one night. It was very satisfactory, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very efficient staff, comfortable, clean room. No problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It’s great to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels