Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was okay, nothing special. Okay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience to where we were going and right off the expressway
Cons: Make sure the bathrooms are clean
The staff was friendly but the bathroom was not clean in our room and we were to tired to change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We checked in at night and there was inadequate outdoor lighting. Three police cruisers were there due to some altercation. The desk was not manned after 11 Pm; yet the door was left unlocked. We felt security was lacking. Room was clean and comfortable with new furnishings yet common areas needed some work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room but needs work on the hotel services

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My room was suppose to be non smoking room. Came in and found clean room but smelled bad with marijuana and smoke. They need to drain this room with air freshener. No cups, plate , Shampoo and Conditioner. Breakfast is a desk with coffee and packed muffins and powe bar. Nothing to get excited about
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments about your stay are much appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the issue with your room and lack of basic amenities our housekeeping staff has been addressed on making sure odor issues are eliminated and that the rooms have the basic essentials. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty/Unfriendly

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I booked a non smoking but gave me a smoking room. They moved us to a different room but it was dirty carpet and beddings was stained. No hanger, no hair dyer, no coffee maker but this was all stated that they had it in the room while I was booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable. Room was clean. Front Desk Clerk was friendly. Liked that it had a refrigerator/freezer
Cons: Breakfast offering was disappointing. Packaged oatmeal, muffins and Granola Bars only, but the muffin was delicious.
Location: There was a SuperTarget Store very nearby that anchored a small Retail Mall. Homerun Pizza, Dunkin' Donuts and McDonalds also nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know you valued our affordable rates, the cleanliness of your room, and our convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thubs up

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The Kitchenet.
Cons: I was hoping it had an oven.
Location: Location was fine for me because it was peaceful.
Overall My stay at the hotel was pleasant. Also was able to cook and stay in like I wanted to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review. We are so pleased that you liked the fully equipped kitchen in your room and valued the quiet location of our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Modern

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Price is too high to not have a modern kitchen. I would not ever stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: A time to tell u when breakfast was been served
Location: Right off the highway nothing special to do nearby bowling alley but was close
The refrigerator was turned to far up where my food got frozen in the bottom and it was ice in the bottom of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay it was a great experience and hotel was clean and nice we had our as soon as we got there.. We were glad of the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is pleasing to know you had a clean, comfortable stay at our hotel and that you valued the service we provided. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.