Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean room Great furnished Wide room Great manger
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your comments and for choosing to stay at our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed your room accommodation and that you were assisted well by one of our managers. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deby

.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival Wi-Fi & lights didn't work. Had to ask them to clean up the mess the handy man left including bug carcasses. No amenities in shower/bath area- no dishes, pots, pans - had to ask for everything. Breakfast was a joke - granola bars? Coffee only offered with nasty french vanilla and sugary creamers. As a diabetic, I was unable to partake of anything they offered. There is zero ambiance and NOTHING within walking distance. Shady characters hanging out around front door made me, as a solo female traveler, uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel if your spending a night or two and our on a budget. It was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is pleasing to read you would recommend our hotel based on how comfortable your stay was for the affordable price you paid. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by laura

Dirty Room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty room. Fridge not cleaned out. Microwave not clean. Saw a bug. Bed not comfy.no oven. A burner didnt heat up. Brown residue on fridge. Asked to switch to 2 double bed toom. I was told the rooms were filled. Hours later I saw people checking with no previous reservation. Do not stay here ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, Il

Very clean and convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet and comfortable room
Location: While in Lisle you have got to try the Honey Jam Restaurant. Absolutely fabulous.
We only needed to stay one nite, but this would be great for multiple nights. Nice kitchen with plenty of storage and counter space. We saw that some college students were using the hotel and were very happy with their stay. Definitely would recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know your valued your room accommodations and that you would recommend our hotel to others. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room amenities were not in the room (coffee pot, dishes,etc) but were immediately available from the front desk. All in all, not a bad place to use as a base for sightseeing around Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Reading your comments on the helpfulness of our staff and the amenities you found to your liking are satisfying. Also we appreciate your comments on our affordable rates. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable and comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
In town one night for business. Clean facility. Staff were cordial and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were well accommodated by our staff and that our convenient location was beneficial during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and great service plus good price

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and great service plus good price.