Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 16, 2017
Wifi didn't work phone didn't work toilet had trouble flushing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We apologize for the problems you encountered with your room and the inconvenience it caused. Your concerns will be shared with the maintenance and engineering teams in an effort to improve our facilities. We hope we have the chance to make a better impression on a future visit. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Bad

Posted Mar 23, 2017
There was ally of drinking and smoking marijuana in the parking lot all night..
3 out of 5
by Warren

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok once I was able to check in. However booking through Hotels.com had a a lot of miscommunications. One, my reservation was booked when rooms weren't even available. Once arriving to the hotel, I was forced to still pay full price for a another siZe room. Even though I was charged through the app, I still covered the full cost at the hotel. Yes I paid twice, & had a whole issue when addressing Hotels.com & the supervisor at he site. I would not book through Hotels.com for th Extended stay.
2 out of 5
by Quentina

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice they remodeled and the rooms are comfortable but if you don't stay there a long time house keeping does nothing for you. No trash no towels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our 3-day stay was superb. There was little to no noise outside of our room. The staff was super cooperative. We will give this Extended Stay an A+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok i guess this was the first time i have had a room with no trash can
3 out of 5
by Jasmine

Clean asf

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nasty

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room was dirty, we asked for towels , clean sheets never came,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells bad

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hallways smell like smoke. The room had some smell that I am not even sure what it was, but it was bad. Everything else was fine.