Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Hotel was alright

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was alright. Our room had ants and the workers were not as friendly as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. To uphold our company's high standards, we will perform constant room inspections to check and treat rooms. Moving forward, I will emphasize correct guest interaction from our staff to ensure each guests receive service with a smile. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upper peninsula of Michigan

Rockwood Camper pick up

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We needed a nearby place that took a dog to pick up our new camper. The place was clean and staff was friendly. The room has a kitchen, however no silverware or plates. Glad I brought my own. Enough space to walk your dog. Behind hotel is Costco on one side and industrial warehouse on the other side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. First, let me address that we do have cookware at the front desk for guests. I will make sure our staff does better at communicating our amenities. I am glad, however, you valued our pet-friendly location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedfield Chicago

Not great

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Booked smoking got non. Need to upgrade cable. Uncomfortable beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay wasn’t satisfactory. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am reviewing all arrivals and reservation room types to ensure room type requests can be honored. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I was good staff was nice and friendly . Hotel kocatiin was good as well .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm pleased that you had a great experience at our location. It is good to know our staff was friendly during your stay and that you enjoyed our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Exactly what I expected. Reasonable room for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad we were able to provide you a comfortable room without the pricey expense. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
For the price/value the hotel was great. Nice to have microwave, sink, stove and fullsize fridge. Not a high line hotel but again in this price range was perfect. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. I'm pleased you were able to take advantage of our amenities and the price of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. No disturbances. Although one of the range tops were broken. Cozy little room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate all your travel needs and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James b from Chicago

Dont expect cream for ur coffee

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Free breakfast but they cant be bothered to provide any cream, mild, nondairy creamer, nothing, hope u like ur coffee black because they dont care.