Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Milwaukee wi

Never again

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
My room smelled horrible. There was nothing that I could do to make the smell go away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I met with the staff, and we will go above and beyond to meet and exceed our standards in room cleanliness so this issue is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville Illinois

Convenience of a room with stove and refrig

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I enjoyed my stay because of convenient of stove and refrigerator and being close to stores but to me not worth the money with some of the rude staff and not cleanliness of room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our rooms and customer service did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will personally address this issue with our staff so each guest receives professional customer service and a clean and comfortable room. Still, we are glad to read that you enjoyed the amenities our hotel offers. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very comfortable felt like home from home. Laundry, kitchen and good hospitality was the experience I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our friendly service. I will share your review with my team and we will continue to offer a great service for all of our guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from chicago

comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Los Angeles

Marginal value for the money

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk staff was helpful. Hotel room felt cramped and was noisy, with machinery sounds throughout the night. Bathroom was tiny. Breakfast was not very impressive - we had to tell them the coffee was cold and there were basically granola bars, a few apples and packages of instant oatmeal. Overall the experience was not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad to read that our front desk staff was helpful; however, I am sorry to read that our grab-and-go breakfast was lacking. I will work with my front desk staff to ensure that we are refreshing our coffee supply with new, hot coffee as well as re-stocking our items through breakfast hours to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Naperville West Extended Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Full size Refrigerator.
Cons: Sorry they need to get out of the hotel business
Location: Location was good and close to a shopping mall
First I asked for two weeks on Expedia and I only got one week. When I tried to put in another week the price was higher. I called the hotel and they couldn't help me. When we got to the hotl we asked them for help and he wouldn't do anything. I told him we can stay at the Red Roof Inn Plus for 5 .00 more he wouldn't do anything. So at the end of our stay we packed up and moved to the Red Roof. Very nice stay. I didn't like the fact nothing came in our room. No dishes, coffee pot nothing. We had to ask for more toilet paper at the front desk. These people shouldn't be in the customer service business. To CHEAP.!!!!! I'm not going to use Expedia or Extended Stay again,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
James - I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced while booking your stay. As well, I am sorry that our staff was not more helpful when you arrived. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this problem does not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ricardo from Milwaukee wisconsin

Bad stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
First they gave me keys to rooms to someone was already in twice, hotel smell like chicken and people smoking . Breakfast was a joke. Never staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry you were given keys to the wrong room, and that you experienced an unpleasant odor during your stay. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are reviewing our check-in procedures to ensure that this does not happen again. As well, I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are properly eliminating odors. I also regret to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our selection. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay,close to everything.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, I would stay there again. The room was clean, but the small details were missed. Like a few hairs on the tub, sides of the bed not vacuumed completely. The hotel is in a nice neighborhood there are restaurants in walking distance and its very close to the freeway. They also have a morning cold breakfast with oatmeal, muffins and hot chocolate.