Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located close to OHare; its a budget hotel with a kitchenette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Quality hotel 10 minutes from O'Hare International

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Took a little bit of research and multiple calls to get the shuttle schedule. The phone number supplied by Expedia was not the direct hotel number. Outstanding service at the check in counter and a very comfortable and spacious suite at a good rate. Noise from outside was minimal for an airport hotel. I'd stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay and for choosing to stay with us. Sorry about the confusion you endured to receive information about the airport shuttle. I will make is aware on how to provide such information. Speaking of staff, I am pleased to read they provide great customer service and accommodations as well. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Jie

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is equal to nothing.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Fort Wayne

Do not stay here and expect a decent breakfast.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
not enough towels in the rooms , no service ware of any kind in the "kitchenette". no spare blankets or pillows for the pull out bed. very very little free continental breakfast items. oatmeal and hot water....sorry no spoons we ran out... really?
5 out of 5
by Milagros L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A great stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: that it was close to target and that it was quiet at night
Location: that target and alot of great restaurants nearby
The room was clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful and very nice. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Lima

Estancia agradable

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Personal agradable en el trato, buena ubicacion para el aeropuerto y mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park and fly

Posted May 1, 2016
the park and fly package was nice there were no surcharges for parking the staff was excellent especially Teresa! the hotel gave us a voucher to the airport for a taxi service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel this should be the first choice

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful i like it and recommended to every one in Chicago Illinois thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The location was good
Cons: Everything
Location: There were inexpensive restaurants nearby. The "Blue Line" stations at O'Hare and Rosemont are close. $4 less to at the Rosemont Station.
This was the worst experience I have had at any hotel chain. The reception desk personnel did not have much experience and did not speak or understand English that well. We had to take our towels to the front desk and exchange them for new clean towels. The rooms were not furnished with plates, utensils and coffee maker. We had to request these items and pick them up at the front desk. The coffee maker did not include coffee. No maid service. the free breakfast consisted of muffins, coffee, hot water, packets of oatmeal and apples. The day after we checked in the lobby and breakfast area were being painted and not in a very professional manner.