Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalona, Iowa

Nice hotel in Chicago's NW

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: its cleanness
Cons: There was no airport shuttle, to our disappointment.
Location: We did not stay long enough to discover the area, unfortunately.
We only stayed at the hotel one night but it looked like it would have served anyone who needed a place for several days or even weeks. The kitchen was spotless, and a set of dishes and basic silverware and so on was brought to our room within 5 minutes of our asking. There were no restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you had a restful night stay at our hotel and your accommodations were to your liking. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Efficient

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway, restaurants, shopping, entertainment
Cons: better selection of breakfast offerings, asst of mixing bowls and other kitchen utensils for those that utilize kitchenette, addition of dishwasher
Location: Woodfield Mall is close, along with lots of restaurants, other shopping and entertainment
They advertise that they offer breakfast but that is nothing more than muffins or donuts, with coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The room was clean and a good size. If you choose to use the kitchenette you need to check whatever dishes and cook ware you want out from the front desk. There are no kitchen supplies in the rooms. Bathroom counter space is a bit small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Ryan R, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and also for providing us with the review of your stay. Our Grab & Go Breakfast is designed for those on the run- Granola Bars, Muffins, Oatmeal, Coffee, Tea, and Hot Chocolate. Our company is currently considering other offerings to enhance our Breakfast options. Again, Thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful summer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Served it's purpose.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: I don't think much. It is what it is.
Location: Short drive or very long walk to amenities like Woodfield Mall.
Decent room at affordable price. Not within walking distance to anything. Parking was limited in the evening. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Rooms was spacious and basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Ryan R, Hotel Management
We really do appreciate having you as our Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a Review of your stay. As you pointed out, we are not really within walking distance of Woodfield Mall but there is a Bus Route that goes up and down Golf Rd. This allows you access to the Mall as well as the stores and restaurants that are just East of the hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by BOB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert P. from Rolling Meadows

Great value

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at this location at least twice a month or more regularly for work for the last year. The staff (especially Ryan and Milady) is courteous, pleasant, and helpful...and even know me by name now. I enjoy having the option of using the kitchen to cook my dinners, or just ordering in on nights I am too exhausted from work. Very few places in this price range offer kitchens in the rooms. I have been staying here since before the renovations started, and the rooms were good for the price then. With the new facelift, everything is even better. The rooms are quiet, and make for a good night's sleep. The location is ideal, and near almost anything you could need (mall, tons of dining, walmart, entertainment, etc.). Definitely affordable, and a great substitute for home when I can't be home.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ryan R, Hotel Management
Dear Robert P, Thank you very much for making us your Home Away from Home. We do appreciate having you stay with us and look forward to your next trip to Rolling Meadows. Have a wonderful weekend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

がっかり

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
部屋の清掃が毎日ではなかったのが残念。朝食もないに等しい。部屋の壁は薄く、隣の部屋からよく聞こえる、ノイズがひどい。。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안한 객실, 친절한 직원

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 매우 친절했고, 객실이 깔끔하고 편안했습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The facility is well worn

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The facility is well worn. The dresser drawer was beat up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet our standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have a full renovation plan in place to begin next month which will ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.